go contents

E-Mail & Tel / Map

Address & Contacts of Chemrich Corporation

head office

ADD#160-1, Munhyung-Ry, Ohpo-Eub, Gwanju-City, Gyeongi-Do

tel031-767-2323fax031-767-0557

department & contacts

department & contacts
DEPT. POSITION NAME E-MAIL TEL
Sales Dept. General Manager Y.M Park topark@chemrich.co.kr 010-8598-0561
Sales Planning Team. General Manager S.H Bong sungha73@chemrich.co.kr  
Management Dept.   Director J.Y Jung jyjung@chemrich.co.kr  
Management Team.   Team Leader S.H Hong hshee@chemrich.co.kr  
HR/Administration Part. Manager Y.S Yi ysyi@chemrich.co.kr  

Yangsan Office

ADD#411, Jwasam-Ry, Sangbuk-Myun, Yangsa-City, Gyeonnam

tel055-375-9691fax055-375-9690

department & contacts

department & contacts
DEPT. POSITION NAME E-MAIL TEL
Sales Dept. Sales Team Deputy General Manager B.H Hwang bhhwang@chemrich.co.kr 010-9265-4645
Management Dept. Logistics Team 2. General Manager S.B Park sbpark@chemrich.co.kr 010-4502-9691
Assistant Manager I.S Yang isyang@chemrich.co.kr  
clerk E.H Cho ehcho@chemrich.co.kr  

Eumseong factory

ADD#167-3 shindon-Ri , mengdong-myun, Eumseong-gun, Chungcheongbuk-Do

teltel:043-881-9691 / fax:043-882-9694

department & contacts

department & contacts
DEPT. POSITION NAME E-MAIL TEL
Eumseong Plant Logistics Dept. Director D.S Yun dsyun@chemrich.co.kr  
Logistics Team 1. Team Leader J.S Kim sun7598@chemrich.co.kr 010-9028-6994
Manager S.K Kim skkim@chemrich.co.kr 010-9055-3085
Manager J.H Park ball8480@chemrich.co.kr  
Manager S.H Kim shkim@chemrich.co.kr  
clerk S.H Lee shlee@chemrich.co.kr  
clerk W.S Lee wslee@chemrich.co.kr  
clerk C.Y Lee cylee@chemrich.co.kr  
Management Dept. Director J.Y Jung jyjung@chemrich.co.kr  
Management Team. Team Leader S.H Hong hshee@chemrich.co.kr  
Manager Y.S Yi ysyi@chemrich.co.kr  
Eumseong Plant. Plant Manager Y.M Park topark@chemrich.co.kr  
Quality Management Team. Manager S.K Kim skkim1@chemrich.co.kr
clerk B.S Lee bslee@chemrich.co.kr
Safety Supervision Team. Assistant Manager J.Y Park jypark@chemrich.co.kr
clerk Y.N Go yngo@chemrich.co.kr
Production Management Team. General Manager K.Y Lee kylee@chemrich.co.kr
Manager J.N Ryu jnryu@chemrich.co.kr
clerk Y.R Kim yrkim@chemrich.co.kr
clerk T.Y Kim tykim@chemrich.co.kr
Production&Engineering Team. Deputy General Manager J.S Kim jskim@chemrich.co.kr
Manager D.H Han dhhan@chemrich.co.kr
Assistant Manager S.H Lee knackn@chemrich.co.kr
clerk H.C Jeong hcjeong@chemrich.co.kr
clerk S.B Son sbson@chemrich.co.kr
clerk J.J Yang jjyang@chemrich.co.kr
clerk W.J Jung wjjung@chemrich.co.kr
clerk S.Y Oh syoh@chemrich.co.kr
clerk W.G Yang wgyang@chemrich.co.kr